Categories

Categories

All reviews

By Morten K. on 17 Oct. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MUZISHARE New X10 KT150 Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Phono Stage / Integrated / Pure Power Lamp Amp with Remote

Just cool

High Powe but with full tube flavor sound, high air and sound filed, Strong sense of transient

By Morten K. on 07 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
By Scott T. on 11 Aug. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Oldchen EL34 Tube Single-Ended Amp HIFI EXQUIS Class A Point to Point Bluetooth 5 OC34 LaoChen Black Lamp Amplifier

Good value

If you have reasonable expectations going in you will likely be satisfied with the sound and build quality of this amp. Very musical and engaging.

By Andrea B. on 18 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PSVANE UK-6SN7 Vacuum Tube HIFI EXQUIS United Kingdom Series grey smoke plate Matched lamp replace 6n8p 6SN7GT 6SN7

Add somthing magic to your music

I was suggested by Exquis to change the baseline tube of my Himing Mona 845 Monoblocks with a pair of these, and the result was fantastic.
These tubes add something magic to the amplifiers performance in all the frequencies range, and therefore to your music, expecially with all-acoustic music like classical and jazz combos.
It is really worth making this improvement considering the price of these tubes.
Very recommended!
Exquis support very prompt and appreciated as usual.

Andrea

By Andrea B. on 24 June 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Weiliang DC200 ES9038PRO DSD BT5.0 DAC HIFI EXQUIS Breeze Audio Bluetooth 5.0 Decoder With Remote USB Converter

Top performing DAC

Very satisfied with this DAC.
Top SABRE DAC chip inside, very flexible connectivity, immediately recognized by Windows 10.
Sound very defined and clear, with FOOBAR 2000 and JRiver.
Four star only because no user manual is provided with.

Andrea

By Andrea B. on 18 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Himing Mona Monoblock 845 tube amplifier with 300B driver HIFI EXQUIS Class A mono block amp RH845300M for Pair

Her Majesty 845

Bought this couple of rock solid monoblocks some month ago.
Tubes and units very well packed, arrived without problems.
Seller was very available and kind during buying process, and also to change under warranty a tube which had a small spark at switch on.
They are sounding fantastic with AR SP-9 preamplifier, and B&W 800-D.

Andrew

By John R. on 24 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : LaoChen K3 KT88 Push-Pull Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS AIQIN 45Wx2 Class A handmade Scaffolding amp OCK3 OldChen

Nice amp.

Good amp, Well packed.
Really excellent communcation.
Safe company to deal with.

By han K. on 18 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Weiliang Breeze Audio imitation KRELL KSA5 Headphone Amp HIFI EXQUIS WBAKSA5 flagship amplifier speakers connection full DC 8W

love it

This krell KSA5 imitation is a very good imitation.
Good build quality & excellent sound.
Needs some burn in time but after about 500 hours of playing time it sound is very detailed with tight bass.
I use it with sennheiser HD250linear, PXC450, HD600 and beyer dynamic DT990

By Jon K. on 18 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Weiliang Replica Famous ML2 Power Amp HIFI EXQUIS Breez Audio Classic A Amplifier JC3

Very clean sound

This amp sounds great better than I hope for it puts out very clean sound even at high volume we’ll built clean and organized assembly Plus it looks great on the shelf .... Jk. California

By Bradley H. on 18 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Oldchen EL34 Tube Single-Ended Amp HIFI EXQUIS Class A Point to Point Bluetooth 5 OC34 LaoChen Black Lamp Amplifier

Well Built

I ordered the "Luxury" version of this amp with the upgraded capacitors etc.
Although it took quite a while to get shipped from China to California, It all arrived very well boxed and in good shape
i examined the interior of the unit and found the wiring and solder work to be well done
The unit is pretty heavy with the transformer iron being the largest contributor
input and output connectors all good quality
The manual recommended 120 hours of listening time to help the transformers settle in (and likely help the tubes burn in as well)
After that amount of time I can say that this amp has a pleasant smooth quality to it
It is pretty good for the money - but falling short of the tone quality I was hoping to find in the SET experience
My speakers are high efficiency - 97db Zu Bookshelf speakers - 10" FRD with above 12k support added with a horn tweeter
i am rolling the driver and amplification tubes (the two outside tubes on each side of the rectifier tube)
extensive reading and searching to find well respected replacements to see if I can get more clarity
Psvane 6CA7-T to replace the EL34 and Shuguang 6SL7-T to replace the 6SL7 driver tubes - an expensive upgrade
The clarity and tone did improve - but I still have a hundred hours of recommended burn in on the new tubes before I can give full results
For the money, this is a nicely built amp with a nice clean sound - no floor noise at all - very smooth
So I have given four stars - perhaps for the price it should be 4.5 as it is a pretty good value

By Morten S. on 21 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Oldchen EL34 Tube Single-Ended Amp HIFI EXQUIS Class A Point to Point Bluetooth 5 OCEL34S LaoChen Silver Lamp Amplifier

Incredible value for money

The amp came very securely packed and undamaged. Very classic looks. Sounded fantastic out of the box, and it has just gotten better and better as the tubes are getting burned in. Love it.

Great communication with Hifi Exquis before ordering.

Will definitely buy more from Hifi Exquis.

By James S. on 19 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Oldchen EL34 Tube Single-Ended Amp HIFI EXQUIS Class A Point to Point Bluetooth 5 OC34 LaoChen Black Lamp Amplifier

Great Amplifier

The is a very good amplifier. It's my first and I think I made a good choice. The transaction was pleasant and shipping fast. I think I will be a repeat customer.
Thanks!

By Dan G. on 19 March 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Oldchen EL34 Tube Single-Ended Amp HIFI EXQUIS Class A Point to Point Bluetooth 5 OC34 LaoChen Black Lamp Amplifier

Great little amp!

Ordered the deluxe version, it was shipped quickly (to Canada) Works as advertised. Sounds really sweet and is a great value at this price point. You should mate this with a pair of higher efficiency speakers for best results. Wished I'd ordered it with the bluetooth option as it only has one analog audio input, Hope that helps.

By Gianluca V. on 04 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MUZISHARE X7 KT88 Push-Pull tube amplifier HIFI EXQUIS GZ34 Lamp Amp Best Selling With Phono and Remote

What a increadible amp.!

First of all i want to thank all at HIFI EXQUIS for their professional job and service:always on top.
Than,writing about this amp. it's easy just because it's simply fantastic!Super built with a quality that scratch any doubt.Stunning appeal and great and clear sound makes this amp. a wonderful sound companion...
I can't get enaugh of this tube treasure!
Absolutely a must choice for those who loves stunning things at a affordable price.
Buy it with confidence on HIFI EXQUIS and enjoy this incredible HIFI brand!
Recommended!!
Gianluca V.,Italy

By Harry L. on 20 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Oldchen EL34 Tube Single-Ended Amp HIFI EXQUIS Class A Point to Point Bluetooth 5 OCEL34S LaoChen Silver Lamp Amplifier

Great sound

For such a cheap tube amplifier the sound is amazingly good.

By Gianluca V. on 19 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Paiyon P8581 hifi speaker wire cable banana plug wire hi-fi

Stunning speaker cables....!

First of all,i want to thank all of Hifi Exquis stuff for their great job:very professionals for sure.
Talking about this great cable it's so easy because it has a excellent quality for the price:no doubt about it!
If there's anybody looking for great cables to buy without spending to much money,just take a look at these wonderfull cables:it's very hard to find something better in this market.Clear and smooth sound reproduction;fantastic low,mid and high frequency.Fully satisfied.
So,i give my 5 stars with happyness.
Great hifi products:China makes and produce a very,very good hifi. with a nice quality at affordable price.
Gianluca Vessio-Italy

By Ferenc S. on 30 Oct. 2017 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : OldBuffalo 300B signal-ended tube amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Black Aluminum chassis 4-way lamp Amp

omegahod@omegahod.hu

a terméket rossz állapotban küldték az egyik 300B cső nem működött, ezüst drót helyett réz drót van benne, az eladó a hibás termék kártalanítását nem teljesíti, ez csalást, nem teljesíti garanciális kötelezettségé, a facebookon is megosztom minősítésemet képekkel hogy milyen állapotban küldték a terméket

the product was sent in poor condition, one of the 300B tubes did not work, instead of silver wire there is copper wire, the seller fails to compensate the defective product, it is cheating, does not fulfill its warranty obligation,
I also share my rating with pictures on facebook as to what state the product was sent

By Joe S. on 18 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
By Augusto D. on 13 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Oldchen EL34 Tube Single-Ended Amp HIFI EXQUIS Class A Point to Point Bluetooth 5 OC34 LaoChen Black Lamp Amplifier

Molto Buono.

Spedizione puntuale, imballaggio perfetto e materiale integro. Un prodotto semplice bello e funzionale . Il suono delle EL 34 è fantastico nitido su tutte le frequenze e mai stancante. Lo consiglio.

By Pierre G. on 03 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Oldchen EL34 Tube Single-Ended Amp HIFI EXQUIS Class A Point to Point Bluetooth 5 OC34 LaoChen Black Lamp Amplifier

Old Chen is part of the family

What can I say? This EL34 Deluxe is simply perfect, delivering a full tone purity at such a low cost. The OldChen is driving my Canton Chrons SL with a 87.5 spl at ease. At such a low price, there is absolutely no risks, only great surprises. PeG, Quebec, Canada.

By John C. on 03 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : XiangSheng 728A Tube Pre-Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Famous Japanese Cuircuit 12AT7 12AU7 6Z4 Pre-amps

XiangSheng 728A Tube Pre-Amplifier

This is a superb preamp, regardless of its low cost. It will hold its own against products 10X its price. Highly recommended as are HIFI EXQUIS for their superb service.

By Morten K. on 25 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
By Morten K. on 24 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
By marcello L. on 23 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
By Morten K. on 23 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : XiangSheng DAC03-B PCM1794 USB Tube DAC HIFI EXQUIS Coaxial SPIDIF HD Exterior Sound Card DAC-03

Very high sound quality DAC

Very high sound quality DAC

By Radek D. on 16 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : YAQIN MS-30L Headphone & Integrated push pull Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS same MC-30L remote control

Yaqin MS-30L

Great product. Lovely sound. I am very satisfied.
DRA.

By Morten K. on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tuolihao SESP6 8545/9500 Speakers HIFI EXQUIS Bookshelf Two-Way High Level full Scan Speak units

Fantastic speakers

Excellent service and friendly seller. Speakers are more beauty than the web pics, and they sound fantastic just plugged. Fantastic speakers, and believe me i know many many important speakers..

By Morten K. on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : YaQin MC-100B KT88 Push-Pull Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS 6SN7 12ax7 Lamp AMP MS100B

Top quality kt88 amp

Очень хороший продавец!! Усилитель супер!! Продавец очень общительный!! Ответил на все вопросы!! Отправка была сделана быстро! Доставка в Белгород 15 дней !По России компания СДЕК из Забайкальска за 6 дней!! Усилитель работает великолепно!!

By Morten K. on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PSVANE 12AU7-S Vacuum Tube Art Series HIFI EXQUIS 12AU7 ECC82 Electron Lamp 12au7s

One of best 12au7

Everything was OK. Postage took 3 weeks, but arrived as a normal parcel - very well and safely packaged. The tubes are just in the burn-in phase, but they seem to be operating well.

By Morten K. on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Laochen 300B Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Single-ended Class A OldChen Black Lamp Amp Bleutooth 5.0

Big power

I order this amp for fullrange speaker. Just tried to connet this amp to BMW 800D and SP100R2 VINTAGE. I was surprised that i heard the sound this amp drive BMW 800D and SP100R2 VINTAGE. This is just small(8W+8W) amp but this one have huge ability.

By Morten K. on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Himing Mona MN34W EL34 Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Rivals Wood Version Integrated Single-Ended Handmade Amp

Great sounding small amp. Good value.

Great sounding small amp. Good value.

By Morten K. on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Oldchen EL34 Tube Single-Ended Amp HIFI EXQUIS Class A Point to Point Bluetooth 5 OCEL34S LaoChen Silver Lamp Amplifier

top el34 tube amp

Very fast delivey, excellent quality and perfect tubes - thank you!!!

By Morten K. on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Oldchen EL34 Tube Single-Ended Amp HIFI EXQUIS Class A Point to Point Bluetooth 5 OC34 LaoChen Black Lamp Amplifier

Best effective tube amp

Всё дошло в нормальном состоянии, кроме того, что левое крепление левого трансформатора было откручено. Шайба с гайкой болтались внутри корпуса. Спасибо. Этот товар я приобрел с расширением AliBonus и сэкономил уже 13.56 $. Расширение AliBonus помогает экономить до 10% от стоимости покупки на AliExpress. Воспользуетесь моей ссылкой alibonus.com/?u=108059

By Morten K. on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Yaqin MS-23B 12AX7 Tube Phono Stage Pre-amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Vinyl Turntable pre-preAmplifier

Good photo stage

The sound has improved much better than the phono amp that I used to date. It is a wonderful phonoamp. I found a statement that I improved after replacing the vacuum tube. It is going to be replaced with a reputable JJ made vacuum tube.

By Morten K. on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : XiangSheng 728A Tube PreAmp HIFI EXQUIS Wada Shigeho Cuircuit 12AT7 12AU7 Tones Adjustable Pre-amplifier Remote

high end preamp

Отличный усилитель, потрясающий звук, точно соответствует описанию, реально звучит как гораздо более дорогой. Смело берите, не пожалеете. Доставка J-NET до Забайкальска, далее передача ПЭК и дальнейшая отправка в Краснодар, немного долго , 33 дня от оплаты до получения, но в целом хорошо, главное что не почта России. Отличный продавец ,всегда оперативно отвечал на запросы.

By Joe S. on 10 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : OldBuffalo FU7 (807) tube amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Class A handmade Fu-7 lamp amp standard version OBFU7ST

807 Tube Amplifier

Beautiful Sounding Amplifier.
Thank You.

By Morten K. on 02 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Weiliang Replica Famous ML2 Power Amp HIFI EXQUIS Breez Audio Classic A Amplifier JC3

Nice jC3

Nice jC3, best HIFI Amplifier imitation of ML JC-3,