Best Offers

All reviews

By Pralong F. (Saviese, Switzerland) on 20 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Reisong Boyuu A10 EL34 Bube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Single-Ended Class A Lamp Amp BYA10H

A10 Handmade version

Cet ampli après rodage a une excellente sonorité. Cependant, sa puissance limitée nécessite des enceintes a haut rendement ou d'opter pour de la bi-amplification.

 Report abuse
By han K. (Harderwijk, Netherlands) on 18 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Weiliang Breeze Audio imitation KRELL KSA5 Headphone Amp HIFI EXQUIS WBAKSA5 flagship amplifier speakers connection full DC 8W

love it

This krell KSA5 imitation is a very good imitation.
Good build quality & excellent sound.
Needs some burn in time but after about 500 hours of playing time it sound is very detailed with tight bass.
I use it with sennheiser HD250linear, PXC450, HD600 and beyer dynamic DT990

 Report abuse
By Jon K. (Antelope, United States) on 18 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Weiliang Breez Audio replica Famous ML JC-3 amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Classic A 25wx2 Pure Power Amp JC3

Very clean sound

This amp sounds great better than I hope for it puts out very clean sound even at high volume we’ll built clean and organized assembly Plus it looks great on the shelf .... Jk. California

 Report abuse
By Bradley H. (Banning , United States) on 18 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : LaoChen EL34 Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Aiqin Single-ended Class A handmade Amplifier Black Version OC34 Oldchen

Well Built

I ordered the "Luxury" version of this amp with the upgraded capacitors etc.
Although it took quite a while to get shipped from China to California, It all arrived very well boxed and in good shape
i examined the interior of the unit and found the wiring and solder work to be well done
The unit is pretty heavy with the transformer iron being the largest contributor
input and output connectors all good quality
The manual recommended 120 hours of listening time to help the transformers settle in (and likely help the tubes burn in as well)
After that amount of time I can say that this amp has a pleasant smooth quality to it
It is pretty good for the money - but falling short of the tone quality I was hoping to find in the SET experience
My speakers are high efficiency - 97db Zu Bookshelf speakers - 10" FRD with above 12k support added with a horn tweeter
i am rolling the driver and amplification tubes (the two outside tubes on each side of the rectifier tube)
extensive reading and searching to find well respected replacements to see if I can get more clarity
Psvane 6CA7-T to replace the EL34 and Shuguang 6SL7-T to replace the 6SL7 driver tubes - an expensive upgrade
The clarity and tone did improve - but I still have a hundred hours of recommended burn in on the new tubes before I can give full results
For the money, this is a nicely built amp with a nice clean sound - no floor noise at all - very smooth
So I have given four stars - perhaps for the price it should be 4.5 as it is a pretty good value

 Report abuse
By Morten S. (Hanoi, Vietnam) on 21 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Laochen EL34 Single-ended Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS AIQIN Class A handmade lamp amp Silver version OCEL34S OldChen

Incredible value for money

The amp came very securely packed and undamaged. Very classic looks. Sounded fantastic out of the box, and it has just gotten better and better as the tubes are getting burned in. Love it.

Great communication with Hifi Exquis before ordering.

Will definitely buy more from Hifi Exquis.

 Report abuse
By James S. (FORT WORTH, United States) on 19 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : LaoChen EL34 Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Aiqin Single-ended Class A handmade Amplifier Black Version OC34 Oldchen

Great Amplifier

The is a very good amplifier. It's my first and I think I made a good choice. The transaction was pleasant and shipping fast. I think I will be a repeat customer.
Thanks!

 Report abuse
By Dan G. (Calgary, Canada) on 19 March 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : LaoChen EL34 Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Aiqin Single-ended Class A handmade Amplifier Black Version OC34 Oldchen

Great little amp!

Ordered the deluxe version, it was shipped quickly (to Canada) Works as advertised. Sounds really sweet and is a great value at this price point. You should mate this with a pair of higher efficiency speakers for best results. Wished I'd ordered it with the bluetooth option as it only has one analog audio input, Hope that helps.

 Report abuse
By Jon K. (Antelope, United States) on 12 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BlueBird Top Selling BBD1 PCM1794 DAC Coaxial Optical Decoder HIFI EXQUIS

wonderful day

crystal clear much improvement over my cheap 20 dollar dac from amazon

 Report abuse
By Gianluca V. (Decimomannu, Italy) on 04 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MUZISHARE X7 KT88 push-pull tube amplifier HIFI EXQUIS lamp amp

What a increadible amp.!

First of all i want to thank all at HIFI EXQUIS for their professional job and service:always on top.
Than,writing about this amp. it's easy just because it's simply fantastic!Super built with a quality that scratch any doubt.Stunning appeal and great and clear sound makes this amp. a wonderful sound companion...
I can't get enaugh of this tube treasure!
Absolutely a must choice for those who loves stunning things at a affordable price.
Buy it with confidence on HIFI EXQUIS and enjoy this incredible HIFI brand!
Recommended!!
Gianluca V.,Italy

 Report abuse
By Harry L. (Kampen, Netherlands) on 20 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
By Peter H. on 29 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : XiangSheng DAC-01A V9 USB SPDIF Tube DAC HIFI EXQUIS Coaxial Optical Decoder Windows Sound Card

DAC-01A

The DAC-01A is very good value for the money. It is well built and the sound is very good. I am using the DAC with a Marantz model 7 and Western Electric 91b amplifier.

 Report abuse
By Gianluca V. (Decimomannu, Italy) on 19 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Paiyon P8581 hifi speaker wire cable banana plug wire hi-fi

Stunning speaker cables....!

First of all,i want to thank all of Hifi Exquis stuff for their great job:very professionals for sure.
Talking about this great cable it's so easy because it has a excellent quality for the price:no doubt about it!
If there's anybody looking for great cables to buy without spending to much money,just take a look at these wonderfull cables:it's very hard to find something better in this market.Clear and smooth sound reproduction;fantastic low,mid and high frequency.Fully satisfied.
So,i give my 5 stars with happyness.
Great hifi products:China makes and produce a very,very good hifi. with a nice quality at affordable price.
Gianluca Vessio-Italy

 Report abuse
By Ferenc S. (Hódmezővásárhely, Hungary) on 30 Oct. 2017 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : OldBuffalo 300B signal-ended tube amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Black Aluminum chassis 4-way lamp Amp

omegahod@omegahod.hu

a terméket rossz állapotban küldték az egyik 300B cső nem működött, ezüst drót helyett réz drót van benne, az eladó a hibás termék kártalanítását nem teljesíti, ez csalást, nem teljesíti garanciális kötelezettségé, a facebookon is megosztom minősítésemet képekkel hogy milyen állapotban küldték a terméket

the product was sent in poor condition, one of the 300B tubes did not work, instead of silver wire there is copper wire, the seller fails to compensate the defective product, it is cheating, does not fulfill its warranty obligation,
I also share my rating with pictures on facebook as to what state the product was sent

By Joe S. (North Vancouver, Canada) on 18 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : JBH 12AX7 tube replica Famous M7 Pre-ampliifer HIFI EXQUIS lamp pre-amp

JBH 12AX7 Tube Pre-amp.

Good Pre-amp, clear sound.

 Report abuse
By Augusto D. (Roma, Italy) on 13 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : LaoChen EL34 Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Aiqin Single-ended Class A handmade Amplifier Black Version OC34 Oldchen

Molto Buono.

Spedizione puntuale, imballaggio perfetto e materiale integro. Un prodotto semplice bello e funzionale . Il suono delle EL 34 è fantastico nitido su tutte le frequenze e mai stancante. Lo consiglio.

 Report abuse
By Pierre G. (Montréal, Canada) on 03 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : LaoChen EL34 Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Aiqin Single-ended Class A handmade Amplifier Black Version OC34 Oldchen

Old Chen is part of the family

What can I say? This EL34 Deluxe is simply perfect, delivering a full tone purity at such a low cost. The OldChen is driving my Canton Chrons SL with a 87.5 spl at ease. At such a low price, there is absolutely no risks, only great surprises. PeG, Quebec, Canada.

 Report abuse
By John C. (Shavington, United Kingdom) on 03 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : XiangSheng 728A Tube Pre-Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Famous Japanese Cuircuit 12AT7 12AU7 6Z4 Pre-amps

XiangSheng 728A Tube Pre-Amplifier

This is a superb preamp, regardless of its low cost. It will hold its own against products 10X its price. Highly recommended as are HIFI EXQUIS for their superb service.

 Report abuse
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 03 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Himing MONA new EL34 tube amplifier HIFI EXQUIS single-ended Class A handmade scaffolding amp RMEL34W

Nice amp

Good look, nice finished quality, always the best of el34 amp sound

 Report abuse
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 25 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 24 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
By marcello L. (Philadelphia, United States) on 23 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 23 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
By Radek D. (Syrovice, Czech Republic) on 16 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : YAQIN MS-30L Headphone & Integrated push pull Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS same MC-30L remote control

Yaqin MS-30L

Great product. Lovely sound. I am very satisfied.
DRA.

 Report abuse
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : HIMING MONA new FU50 tube amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Signal-ended handmade lamp amps RMFU50W

Best effective tube amp

Very happy with Hifi Exquis service and communication. The amp arrived well packet and in perfect condition. I'm also very impressed with the sound of this little amplifier, it's amazing that a $200 dollar amp can sound this good! It looks nice too!

 Report abuse
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : TUOLIHAO SESP6 bookself speakers with all Scan Speak Drivers 8545-01 / D2905

Fantastic speakers

Excellent service and friendly seller. Speakers are more beauty than the web pics, and they sound fantastic just plugged. Fantastic speakers, and believe me i know many many important speakers..

 Report abuse
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Best YAQIN MC-100B KT88 push-pull tube amplifier HIFI EXQUIS 6SN7 12ax7 lamp Amp switch pure power or integrated mode

Top quality kt88 amp

Очень хороший продавец!! Усилитель супер!! Продавец очень общительный!! Ответил на все вопросы!! Отправка была сделана быстро! Доставка в Белгород 15 дней !По России компания СДЕК из Забайкальска за 6 дней!! Усилитель работает великолепно!!

 Report abuse
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PSVANE 12AU7-TII Vacuum Tube Mark TII Series Collection Edition HIFI EXQUIS 12AU7 ECC82 Electron Lamp

One of best 12au7

Everything was OK. Postage took 3 weeks, but arrived as a normal parcel - very well and safely packaged. The tubes are just in the burn-in phase, but they seem to be operating well.

 Report abuse
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Laochen 300B Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Single-ended Class A Handmade OldChen Amp Black Version

Big power

I order this amp for fullrange speaker. Just tried to connet this amp to BMW 800D and SP100R2 VINTAGE. I was surprised that i heard the sound this amp drive BMW 800D and SP100R2 VINTAGE. This is just small(8W+8W) amp but this one have huge ability.

 Report abuse
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Laochen EL34 Single-ended Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS AIQIN Class A handmade lamp amp Silver version OCEL34S OldChen

top el34 tube amp

Very fast delivey, excellent quality and perfect tubes - thank you!!!

 Report abuse
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Reisong Boyuu A10 EL34 Bube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Single-Ended Class A Lamp Amp BYA10H

A10 good sound quality

Усилитель сделан очень хорошо, полностью соответствует описанию продавца, доставлено быстро и качественно. Продавцу большое спасибо!!!

 Report abuse
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : LaoChen EL34 Tube Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Aiqin Single-ended Class A handmade Amplifier Black Version OC34 Oldchen

Best effective tube amp

Всё дошло в нормальном состоянии, кроме того, что левое крепление левого трансформатора было откручено. Шайба с гайкой болтались внутри корпуса. Спасибо. Этот товар я приобрел с расширением AliBonus и сэкономил уже 13.56 $. Расширение AliBonus помогает экономить до 10% от стоимости покупки на AliExpress. Воспользуетесь моей ссылкой alibonus.com/?u=108059

 Report abuse
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Yaqin MS-23B 12AX7 Tube Phono Stage Pre-amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Vinyl Turntable pre-preAmplifier

Good photo stage

The sound has improved much better than the phono amp that I used to date. It is a wonderful phonoamp. I found a statement that I improved after replacing the vacuum tube. It is going to be replaced with a reputable JJ made vacuum tube.

 Report abuse
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : XiangSheng 728A Tube Pre-Amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Famous Japanese Cuircuit 12AT7 12AU7 6Z4 Pre-amps with tones adjustables

high end preamp

Отличный усилитель, потрясающий звук, точно соответствует описанию, реально звучит как гораздо более дорогой. Смело берите, не пожалеете. Доставка J-NET до Забайкальска, далее передача ПЭК и дальнейшая отправка в Краснодар, немного долго , 33 дня от оплаты до получения, но в целом хорошо, главное что не почта России. Отличный продавец ,всегда оперативно отвечал на запросы.

 Report abuse
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 28 March 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Gustard H10 high-end headphone amplifier HIFI EXQUIS Class A Headset Amp with XLR input

Best headphone amplifier

The transaction went smoothly and very professionally. Many thanks and full recommendation.

 Report abuse
By Ed L. (Johnson City, United States) on 16 March 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Gustard MS audio RCA analog signal interconnect cable HIFI EXQUIS Taiwan origin high purity oxygen-free copper

MS-AUDIO RCA CABLES

Received cables today, sounded awesome right from the get moe. Can't wait till they break-in.
To all you other Audiophiles out there don't hesitate to try these. They truly are wonderful!
Enjoy the music!
Ed Leach

 Report abuse
By Joe S. (North Vancouver, Canada) on 10 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
By Haydn R. (Darwin, Australia) on 22 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : JBH 6n1 6P3P Tube amplifier HIFI EXQUIS single end 7.5w vacuum lamp amplifier finished product

Great Tube amplifier

This is a great Tube amplifier for little money.
Music is well rounded with a nice frequency range. Bass response is good but could be a little better, Perfect amplifier for those looking to fill an average size room with your favourite music at comfortable levels.

 Report abuse
By Morten K. (Aguilar de Campoo, Spain) on 02 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5)